Linnanpiha Terrace

terassi-hero

Summer is all about our sunny and gentle courtyard terrace. Featuring live music and a friendly vibe, our charcoal-barbequed delicacies will caress your tastebuds like no other. Accompanied with a cold drink. Or two. The Linnanpiha Terrace is at your service weather permitting.

Welcome to the most captivating terrace in town again next year! We serve food, drinks, live music and vibes that match with any summer.

 

SUMMER OF 2018 LIVE MUSIC:

Thu 28 June Human Highway

Fri 29 June Human Highway

Thu 5 July O’Jess Duo (Juha Ketola)

Fri 6 July Allsång på Skatta

Thu 12 July Anton Morozov

Fri 13 July Anton Morozov

Thu 19 July Folkström

Fri 20 July Folkström

Thu 26 July Anton Morozov

Fri 27 July Anton Morozov

Thu 2 August O’Jess Duo (Juha Ketola)

Fri 3 August O’Jess Duo (Juha Ketola)

Thu 9 August Human Highway

Fri 10 August Allsång på Skatta

Thu 16 August Folkström

Fri 17 August Folkström

 

Show time around 5 pm. We reserve the right to make changes.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

Concerning

Starting date

Ending date

Starting time

Ending time

Number of people

Campaign code

Event type:

Meeting/training/negotiationCongressExhibition/fairRecreational dayCustomer eventCorporate functionDinnerChristmas partyOther

Required services

Please select the required services

Morning coffeeLunchAfternoon coffeeDinnerAdditional activitiesSaunaAccommodationFunction space only

Extra catering

Coffee non stopFruitsSoft drinks

Setting

Table format

Required technique

All meeting packages include: meeting room, meeting host services, data projector, screen, flip chart, pens, notepads and broadband internet connection (Wifi / LAN).

Required technique

Audio systemMicrophoneRegistration tableInterpretation systemGuest computer

The number of teamwork rooms

5 teamwork rooms from 7 to 30 people

Accommodation

Amount of single rooms

Amount of twin rooms

Private sauna

Starting date

Starting time

Ending time

Number of people


Include sauna food in offer

Additional activities

DinnerPrison activityWork welfare

Additional information

Other information and special requests

Contact information

First name

Last name

E-mail

Telephone number

Company/organization

Address

Street Address

City

Country

Zip

I wish to be contacted

by phonevia email